Winter Holiday Schedule

D&K Group will be closed for Christmas on Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25. We will also be closed on Thursday, December 31 and Friday, January 1.

Holiday Hours: Week of 12/21/20:

  • Monday, December 21: 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 22: 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 23: 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 24: CLOSED
  • Friday, December 25: CLOSED

 

Holiday Hours: Week of 12/28/20:

      • Monday, December 28: 8:00am – 5:00pm
      • Tuesday, December 29: 8:00am – 5:00pm
      • Wednesday, December 30: 8:00am – 5:00pm
      • Thursday, December 31: CLOSED
      • Friday, January 1: CLOSED

 
We wish everyone a happy and safe holiday season and a successful 2021.

Thanksgiving Holiday Schedule

D&K Group will be closed for Thanksgiving on Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27. Regular business hours will resume on Monday, November 30. We wish everyone a happy and safe holiday. Contact your D&K sales representative to place an order before the holiday.

Labor Day Schedule

D&K will be closed on Monday, September 7 for the Labor Day holiday. We will resume regular business hours starting Tuesday, September 8.